Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 1st August, 2022

Sunday, 7th August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day 2022

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday (in lieu of Christmas Day 2022)

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • NSC Statutory Day 2022

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Wednesday, 19th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Thursday, 27th April, 2023