Contact details

Councillors

Mark Aplin

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Mark Aplin contact details as VCard

Download Mark Aplin contact details as a CSV file

marc.aplin@n-somerset.gov.uk

Nigel Ashton

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Nigel Ashton contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Ashton contact details as a CSV file

nigel.ashton@n-somerset.gov.uk

Mike Bell

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UK

07881 320279

Download Mike Bell contact details as VCard

Download Mike Bell contact details as a CSV file

mike.bell@n-somerset.gov.uk

Mike Bird

c/o Town Hall
Weston-supe-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Mike Bird contact details as VCard

Download Mike Bird contact details as a CSV file

mike.bird@n-somerset.gov.uk

Steve Bridger

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07385 430526

Download Steve Bridger contact details as VCard

Download Steve Bridger contact details as a CSV file

steve.bridger@n-somerset.gov.uk

Peter Bryant

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07710 490 629

Download Peter Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Peter Bryant contact details as a CSV file

peter.bryant@n-somerset.gov.uk

Gill Bute

c/o Town Hall
Weston-s-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07889 989 203

Download Gill Bute contact details as VCard

Download Gill Bute contact details as a CSV file

gill.bute@n-somerset.gov.uk

Mark Canniford

4 Eastcombe Road
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 2TG

Download Mark Canniford contact details as VCard

Download Mark Canniford contact details as a CSV file

mark.canniford@n-somerset.gov.uk

Ashley Cartman

c/o Town Hall
Weston-s-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07904 188 187

Download Ashley Cartman contact details as VCard

Download Ashley Cartman contact details as a CSV file

ashley.cartman@n-somerset.gov.uk

John Cato

(Address not supplied)

john.cato@n-somerset.gov.uk

Caritas Charles

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07881 320 527

Download Caritas Charles contact details as VCard

Download Caritas Charles contact details as a CSV file

caritas.charles@n-somerset.gov.uk

Caroline Cherry

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07906 068 777

Download Caroline Cherry contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Cherry contact details as a CSV file

caroline.cherry@n-somerset.gov.uk

James Clayton

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07786 438470

Download James Clayton contact details as VCard

Download James Clayton contact details as a CSV file

james.clayton@n-somerset.gov.uk

Sarah Codling

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07971 435 696

Download Sarah Codling contact details as VCard

Download Sarah Codling contact details as a CSV file

sarah.codling@n-somerset.gov.uk

Andy Cole

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Andy Cole contact details as VCard

Download Andy Cole contact details as a CSV file

andy.cole@n-somerset.gov.uk

Peter Crew

c/o Town Hall
Weston-s-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Peter Crew contact details as VCard

Download Peter Crew contact details as a CSV file

peter.crew@n-somerset.gov.uk

John Crockford-Hawley

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download John Crockford-Hawley contact details as VCard

Download John Crockford-Hawley contact details as a CSV file

john.crockford-hawley@n-somerset.gov.uk

Ciaran Cronnelly

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07564 593 494

Download Ciaran Cronnelly contact details as VCard

Download Ciaran Cronnelly contact details as a CSV file

ciaran.cronnelly@n-somerset.gov.uk

Mark Crosby

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07710 481 854

Download Mark Crosby contact details as VCard

Download Mark Crosby contact details as a CSV file

mark.crosby@n-somerset.gov.uk

Donald Davies

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07900 097 671

Download Donald Davies contact details as VCard

Download Donald Davies contact details as a CSV file

donald.davies@n-somerset.gov.uk

Catherine Gibbons

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07881320072

Download Catherine Gibbons contact details as VCard

Download Catherine Gibbons contact details as a CSV file

catherine.gibbons@n-somerset.gov.uk

Caroline Goddard

c/o Town Hall
Walliscote Grove Road
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07748 481776

Download Caroline Goddard contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Goddard contact details as a CSV file

caroline.goddard@n-somerset.gov.uk

Hugh Gregor

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Hugh Gregor contact details as VCard

Download Hugh Gregor contact details as a CSV file

hugh.gregor@n-somerset.gov.uk

Wendy Griggs

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Wendy Griggs contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Griggs contact details as a CSV file

wendy.griggs@n-somerset.gov.uk

Ann Harley

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07926360468

Download Ann Harley contact details as VCard

Download Ann Harley contact details as a CSV file

Ann.harley@n-somerset.gov.uk

Karin Haverson

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07816436715

Download Karin Haverson contact details as VCard

Download Karin Haverson contact details as a CSV file

karin.haverson@n-somerset.gov.uk

Sandra Hearne

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07979386246

Download Sandra Hearne contact details as VCard

Download Sandra Hearne contact details as a CSV file

sandra.hearne@n-somerset.gov.uk

David Hitchins

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download David Hitchins contact details as VCard

Download David Hitchins contact details as a CSV file

david.hitchins@n-somerset.gov.uk

Steve Hogg

c/o Town Hall
Westonb-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Steve Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Steve Hogg contact details as a CSV file

steve.hogg@n-somerset.gov.uk

Nicola Holland

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Nicola Holland contact details as VCard

Download Nicola Holland contact details as a CSV file

nicola.holland@n-somerset.gov.uk

Ruth Jacobs

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Ruth Jacobs contact details as VCard

Download Ruth Jacobs contact details as a CSV file

ruth.jacobs@n-somerset.gov.uk

Huw James

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07716 902 189

Download Huw James contact details as VCard

Download Huw James contact details as a CSV file

huw.james@n-somerset.gov.uk

Patrick Keating

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07584 674 740

Download Patrick Keating contact details as VCard

Download Patrick Keating contact details as a CSV file

patrick.keating@n-somerset.gov.uk

John Ley-Morgan

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download John Ley-Morgan contact details as VCard

Download John Ley-Morgan contact details as a CSV file

john.ley-morgan@n-somerset.gov.uk

Stuart McQuillan

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07866 512 391

Download Stuart McQuillan contact details as VCard

Download Stuart McQuillan contact details as a CSV file

stuart.mcquillan@n-somerset.gov.uk

Phil Neve

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07999 309146

Download Phil Neve contact details as VCard

Download Phil Neve contact details as a CSV file

phil.neve@n-somerset.gov.uk

Ian Parker

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07867873349

Download Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

ian.parker@n-somerset.gov.uk

Robert Payne

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07904 026 096

Download Robert Payne contact details as VCard

Download Robert Payne contact details as a CSV file

robert.payne@n-somerset.gov.uk

Marcia Pepperall

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Marcia Pepperall contact details as VCard

Download Marcia Pepperall contact details as a CSV file

marcia.pepperall@n-somerset.gov.uk

Bridget Petty

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07881 320 224

Download Bridget Petty contact details as VCard

Download Bridget Petty contact details as a CSV file

bridget.petty@n-somerset.gov.uk

Lisa Pilgrim

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07935 282 129

Download Lisa Pilgrim contact details as VCard

Download Lisa Pilgrim contact details as a CSV file

lisa.pilgrim@n-somerset.gov.uk

Terry Porter

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07989 855 339

Download Terry Porter contact details as VCard

Download Terry Porter contact details as a CSV file

terry.porter@n-somerset.gov.uk

Geoffrey Richardson

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07986 433 640

Download Geoffrey Richardson contact details as VCard

Download Geoffrey Richardson contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.richardson@n-somerset.gov.uk

David Shopland

67 Teignmouth Road
Clevedon
BS21 6DW
United Kingdom

Download David Shopland contact details as VCard

Download David Shopland contact details as a CSV file

Timothy Snaden

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-mare
BS23 1UJ

07460 772 224

Download Timothy Snaden contact details as VCard

Download Timothy Snaden contact details as a CSV file

timothy.snaden@n-somerset.gov.uk

Mike Solomon

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07768 631 702

Download Mike Solomon contact details as VCard

Download Mike Solomon contact details as a CSV file

mike.solomon@n-somerset.gov.uk

James Tonkin

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07881 320 108

Download James Tonkin contact details as VCard

Download James Tonkin contact details as a CSV file

james.tonkin@n-somerset.gov.uk

Richard Tucker

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Richard Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Richard Tucker contact details as a CSV file

richard.tucker@n-somerset.gov.uk

Richard Westwood

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

07794 381 888

Download Richard Westwood contact details as VCard

Download Richard Westwood contact details as a CSV file

richard.westwood@n-somerset.gov.uk

Roz Willis

c/o Town Hall
Weston-super-Mare
BS23 1UJ

Download Roz Willis contact details as VCard

Download Roz Willis contact details as a CSV file

roz.willis@n-somerset.gov.uk